INSPECTORS

Pony Inspection Form

If you are curious about how to become an inspector

CLICK HERE!

 

 

State City Name Phone # Email Address
Arizona Littlefield Brandy Luscomb

Slick Poines Ranch

435-680-5895(c)

702-218-6046(o)

702-218-6045(h)

Arkansas Walnutridge Kim Hammock 870-878-6166 flyinghquarterponies@yahoo.com
California Citrus Heights Tanja Elbert 916-729-3655 narly_us@yahoo.com
California Durham Dayna Davis doubledqp@sbcglobal.net
California Red Bluff Dena Hurlock shipwreckedfarms@sbcglobal.net 
California Taft Sharen Kae Morse 661-661-7071 Shamaiarabians@gmail.com
California Weldon Jeri Robertson 760-378-1308 lazyjj2000@peoplepc.com
Colorado Parker Rhonda Lange 303-805-7320 QuarterPonies@mac.com
Georgia Barnesville Valerie Smithe 770-872-2804 dreamcatchersequestriancenter@barrelhorses.com
Hawaii Kaneohe Leticia Sweet Grittman 808-236-1613(h)     808-352-4996(c) reining2astop@yahoo.com 

(put QP Inspection on subject line)

Idaho Idaho Falls Nicki Stephens 208-313-4488 nicki@11nquarterponies.com
Illinois Galesburg Pauline Curry 309-368-7534 ihfhorses@yahoo.com
Illinois Galesburg Rebecca Curry 309-368-7534 ihfhorses@yahoo.com
Indiana Norman Autumn Kinser 812-497-2051 (h) 812-521-6207(c) khperfhorse@yahoo.com
Iowa Sioux City Terri Bergen-Smith good_hands_1@yahoo.com
Iowa Chariton Cynthia Kendall 641-774-5427 possumpony@yahoo.com
Iowa Maquoketa LuAnn Cahill 563-652-2723(h)  tlcquarters@yahoo.com
Kansas Leon Callene Rapp danceswithhooves@msn.com
Kentucky Taylorsville Pat McGraw 502-321-8343 emeraldislefarms@yahoo.com
Michigan Ortonville Stacy Huston 248-343-8432 stacy@grandreviewfarm.com
Mississippi Carthage Murphy Thompson 601-267-7465
Mississippi Lumberton Brenda & Tom Colarossi 601-795-8594 or 601-520-5180 horseygirlms86@yahoo.com
Mississippi Vaughan Melissa Daniels 662-673-9970 cmecmelissa@yahoo.com
Mississippi Ocean Springs Mary Ladnier - (fka Mary Senseney) 228-219-3233 marygoroundponies@gmail.com
Missouri Marshall Jennifer Lappin 816-699-9805 tadpole921@aol.com
Missouri Cleveland Teresa Kearney 816-250-2351 lungewhipqueen@yahoo.com
Nevada Washoe Valley Victoria Courmier 775-884-9524 (h)    951-500-3845 (c)    775-884-9581 (f) vcourmier@aol.com
New Jersey Toms River Michelle Scran 732-279-0947 mscrannj@yahoo.com 
Ohio Marengo Theresa Pool 419-253-1515 t-pool@columbus.rr.com
Ohio New Philadelphia Deborah Brown 330-343-8407 okhaven@tusco.net
Ohio West Manchester Ann Montgomery 937-678- 1300 (h)

513-313- 3698(c)

Allaroundequine@aol.com
 
Oklahoma Lawton Lara Armstrong 580-591-0500 lara@lnjperformancehorses.com
Oklahoma NE Ryanne Hoffman 419-253-1515(c)   918-371-0529(h)
Oregon Sherwood Tami Platt tamiplatt@comcast.net
Oregon Junction City Wendy Loper 541-912-9786 horseymind@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania Cambridge Springs Laurie Whitling 814-398-1034 lauriewhitling1@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania Georgetown Jessica Swogger

724-573-1017(h)

724-462-7340(c)

j.swogger@yahoo.com
South Carolina Swansea Stephanie Welch 803-223-1171 stephaniewelch@peelecourtstables.com
Tennessee Jackson Ann Collins collinsa1@hotmail.com
Tennessee Lyles Dominique Nave 931-623-3173 quarterponyassociation@yahoo.com
Tennessee Pulaski Lauren Bishop 931-424-3043 lbishop@edge.net
Tennessee Wildersville Robbie Seagraves 731-967-0624 rhorsey@aol.com
Texas Angleton Alisha Stark 979-849-5913 doublesponies@ev1.net
Texas Merkel Kim Gould-Wende 325-669-0463 ws@valornet.com
Texas Millsap Vickie Andrew 817-629-3138 Mvandrewranch@aol.com
Texas Rockport Amanda Uhl 361-729-4456 perfectlycalmlady@yahoo.com
Texas Waco Amanda Wimberley 254-733-9211        254-799-2225  wwphorses@yahoo.com
Washington Centrailia Craig or Linda Larsen 360-736-9150
Washington Eatonville Christina Padgett 360-832-8291 (h) 253-961-5340(c) padgettponys@aol.com
Wisconsin Elroy Jo Ann Buttner 608-462-4323 abuttner@centurytell.net
Canada        
Alberta Carvel Greta Rutland 780-963-2109 wrutland@telus.net
 Alberta Rimbey Katrina Schumacher

Ranch

403-843-6464 

cell 403-505-6496 (Don't call on Sundays)

triple3ranch@platinum.ca
 Saskatchewan Elbow Debbie Joel 306-854-2005 debbiebraunjoel@gmail.com
Europe        
France   Barbara Glier   Glier.Barbara@orange.fr
Sweden Vinninga Siiri Svensson +46 738206032 siiri.Svensson77@Gmail.com
Switzerland   Barbara Reber   fam_reber@bluewin.ch
Germany Baden Württemberg Ingo Ehrmeier 0049 7841 280519 Ingo.Ehrmeier@gmx.de
Germany Meckenheim Christina Semmler 0049 0178 6331154 christina.semmler@web.de
 
Germany   Sabrina Heuckeroth   heuckeroth@t-online.de
Germany   Lisa Both  
Australia        
New South Wales Bathurst/Lithgow Debrah Fearne   austquarterpony@kooee.com.au
New South Wales Cowra Shire/ Blayney   Shire/ Orange Shire Lisa Paton 02 63688545 lpatonau@bigpond.com
New South Wales NewCastle & Maitland Lisa Wiseman 02 49923277(h)

0425 269829(m)

topline_park@bigpond.com
Queensland Peachester & South East Kathy Birch 07 54 949503 birchcedarvale@bigpond.com
Queensland Burpengary Val Kelly 07 38 889667 featherfoot@bigpond.com
Victoria Maybourough, Victoria Leanne Prime 03 5460 4755 charlotte_plains@yahoo.com.au
Victoria Melbourne/  Cranbourne Barrie R Tapp   horseman@bigpond.net.au
Victoria Mildura & District Sharyn Dowdy 03 50256507 yeltalodge@optusnet.net.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inspectors are being added frequently.  Keep checking back to see when one gets added in your area.

 

If you are curious about what it takes to be an inspector

CLICK HERE!